About Dennis....


Your wedding is going to be one of the most special days in your life and you want everything from the venue to the music to be just right.

Wedding singer and entertainer Dennis DeMille is fast becoming one of the most in demand wedding and corporate singers in the South West & Wales. However, to call him a wedding singer only begins to describe the range of talent and professionalism he can bring to your ideal wedding entertainment.

Dennis has years of experience that he can apply to your wedding or event to make it run perfectly. Having performed in hundreds of venues across the UK, you know your wedding entertainment will be in safe hands.

Make Dennis DeMille your number one choice for the perfect wedding music on your dream wedding day. With his superb voice, years of musical entertainment experience and his intuitive skill of finding the right sounds and songs, he will give you a fantastic musical experience to make your wedding an event to cherish for a lifetime.


Forthcoming gigs...

News and Updates...

Exciting News!!!

6 new jazz tracks have been recorded, mixed and mastered at The Rec House Recording Studio in Bath and the first three songs are available in the music section on this website.

The full EP, titled "Sonority" includes a stunning jszz interpretation of Hozier's "Work Song", as well as songs written by Gregory Porter, Jose James, Hoagy Carmichael and George Harrison.


Saturday 13th December

I did my first live radio appearance recently, singing and being interviewed live on air. If you want to listen follow this link .www.jazzspecial.co.uk

for the podcast from Sat 13 December

Wednesday 29th April

Official Sonority Album Launch

Friday 1st May

9.30pm -11.30pm

The Bull, Crews  Hole Road

Bristol

Saturday 9th May

9.30pm -11.30pm

The Tern Inn

Bristol

Saturday 16th May

9.30pm -11.30pm

Private Party

Monday 4th May

10am - 11am


Live Radio Broadcast

Radio Cardiff (via Tunein Radio App)


Available on itunes, Amazon and HMV Digital from April 29th

Listen to Radio Cardiff at 10 am on May 4th for my next live session with Rhys Phillips.

I will be performing tracks from my album as well as a few soul classics.

I am appearing at the Brogue Trader "A Licence to Thrill" Event being held in Morgan Arcade on May 19th, providing the entertainment alongside X-Factor entrant James Williams and hosted by my ex-school mate Nicky Piper.

Tuesday 19th May

7pm -9pm

Morgan Quarter Arcade

Brogue Goes Bond

Friday 22nd May

9pm -11pm

The Woodspring

Weston Super Mare

Sat 23rd May

1pm -3pm

Private Party, Bath


Sat 30th May

9.30pm -12pm

The Trout

Keynsham

Sunday 3rd May

7pm -9pm

The Star Inn, Pucklechurch

Bristol

Sunday 31st May

7pm -9pm

The Tennis Court

Kingswood, Bristol

Saturday 5th Jun

9pm -11pm

The North Star

Cathays, Cardiff

Saturday 20th Jun

9pm -11pm

The King William

Staple Hill, Bristol

Saturday 26th Jun

9pm -11.30pm

The Midland Spinner

Warmley, Bristol

Saturday 5th Jun

HOLIDAY!!!

Dennis Singing live at Cardiff's Morgan Arcade Quarter. May 2015